Todd Bailey has a unique blend of tones and frequencies that are folk, honky tonk, bluegrass, rock & roll and Americana. A seasoned solo troubadour performing in and around Philadelphia & South Jersey since the late nineties.

Todds songs use traditional arrangements and clever storytelling to take listeners on lyrical journeys. All with a unique cadence & clarity and delivered with his authentic style.

Anything Like Me

A song can change a life. It can truly change a person. This song changed my life. The thought of not wanting your son to be anything like the man you have become is a hard one to swallow.

Since I wrote this song I kicked a lot of old habits and have been living life with clarity and you hear that on this song. Just wait and see, you ain’t never ever seen “Anything Like Me”.

It’s A Hell Of A Life

Stream Todd

Sign up for Updates
Get notified by email on Todds events and releases. Sign up today!

➕ Subscribe to my YouTube channel for my latest 🎥 videos